Commercial properties

Some of our properties also include business premises for rent. Our goal is to create the conditions for the tenant’s business success. We maintain our properties in good condition and respond to the changing needs of our tenants. Developing our existing properties and building new properties allows us to also offer premises customised to the tenant’s needs. We also carry out new construction and renovation projects across Finland on an ongoing basis.

View vacant commercial properties directly on the Kauppalehti website:

Vacant commercial properties

Submit an open application

You can also contact our commercial properties rental representatives directly. We will contact you as soon as possible if a suitable commercial property becomes available to begin negotiations on rental.

In your application, provide at least the following information:

  • intended use of the leased space
  • desired size
  • desired location
  • price
  • when would you want to lease the premises
  • any special requirements (parking, shower facilities, etc.)

Helsinki Metropolitan Area and surrounding municipalities (Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Järvenpää, Kauniainen, Kerava, Kirkkonummi, Porvoo, Tuusula)
Mannerheimintie 168a, 00300 Helsinki
Kristian Björksten
Tel. 020 508 3245
pks-toimitilat@lumo.fi

Hämeenlinna
Birger Jaarlin katu 13,13100 Hämeenlinna
Jarkko Ollikainen
tel. 020 508 4236
jarkko.ollikainen@lumo.fi

Jyväskylä
Väinönkatu 15, 40100 Jyväskylä
tel. 020 508 4183
jyvaskyla@lumo.fi

Kuopio
Maljalahdenkatu 25, 70100 Kuopio
Johanna Kraft
Tel. 020 508 4740
johanna.kraft@lumo.fi

Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 7 A, 3rd fl., 15110 Lahti
Sasa Huovinen
tel. 020 508 4336
sasa.huovinen@lumo.fi

Lappeenranta
Koulukatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta
Anne Myllys and Merja Pajunen
tel. 020 508 4259 /Anne and 020 508 4254 /Merja
anne.myllys@lumo.fi and merja.pajunen@lumo.fi

Oulu
Saaristonkatu 2, 90100 Oulu
Pia Hägglund
Tel. 020 508 4918
pia.hagglund@lumo.fi

Rovaniemi
Rovakatu 36, 96200 Rovaniemi (Realia)
Kaija Koivuranta
tel. 020 508 4806
kaija.koivuranta@lumo.fi

Tampere
Kyllikinkatu 15 b, 33500 Tampere
Ilari Joensivu
tel. 020 508 5072
ilari.joensivu@lumo.fi

Turku
Tuureporinkatu 6, 20100 Turku
Jari Hirvonen
Tel. 020 508 4522
jari.hirvonen@lumo.fi

Calling our company telephone number at 020 508 5000 is charged at the tariff of 8.4 cents per minute. We record all calls to support the development of our customer service quality. The tariff for calling our other company telephone numbers (020 508 xxxx) is, according to business call pricing, 8.35 cents per call + 7.02 cents per minute for domestic calls from landlines, and 8.35 cents per call + 17.17 cents per minute for calls from mobile phones.